Skip to main content Main Header
LLS logo

Librarians: Contact us

Librarians

Subject

Librarian

Contact details

Animation Design

Neil Skinner

nskinner@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8042

Architecture

Sharon Laverick

(Monday - Wednesday)

slaverick@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 257 7869

Arts and Festival Management

Neil Skinner

nskinner@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8900

Audiology

Ceri Laing

(Monday - Thursday)

cslaing@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 257 7868

Biomedical and Medical Sciences

Elinor Cross

elinor.cross@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 257 7869

(0116) 257 7267

Business  Beth Wyness

ewyness@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8042

Computer Science and Informatics

Beth Wyness

ewyness@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8042

Criminology and Criminal Justice

Anna Richards

Anna.Richards@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8091

Dance

Carol Keddie

cakeddie@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8039

Design Crafts

Carol Keddie

cakeddie@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8039

Design Management

Carol Keddie

cakeddie@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8039

Drama

Carol Keddie

cakeddie@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8039

Education

Ceri Laing

(Monday - Thursday)

cslaing@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 257 7868

Engineering, Media and Sustainable Development

Elinor Cross

elinor.cross@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8042

English

Neil Skinner

nskinner@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8900

English Language Teaching

Neil Skinner

nskinner@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8900

Fashion

Sharon Laverick

(Monday - Wednesday)

slaverick@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 257 7869

Film Studies

Neil Skinner

nskinner@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8900

Fine Art

Carol Keddie

cakeddie@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8039

Footwear

Sharon Laverick

(Monday - Wednesday)

slaverick@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 257 7869

Game Art Design

Neil Skinner

nskinner@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8042

Graphic  Design and Illustration

Neil Skinner

nskinner@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8900

Health and Wellbeing in Society

Ceri Laing

(Monday - Thursday)

cslaing@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 257 7868

History

Neil Skinner

nskinner@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8900

Housing

Anna Richards

Anna.Richards@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8091

IESD (Institute of Environmental and Sustainable Development)

Elinor Cross

elinor.cross@dmu.ac.uk
(0116) 207 8042

Interior Design

Sharon Laverick

(Monday - Wednesday)

slaverick@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 257 7869

International Relations

Anna Richards

Anna.Richards@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8091

 

IOCT (Institute of Creative Technology)

Neil Skinner

nskinner@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8042

Journalism

Neil Skinner

nskinner@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8900

Law

Marie Letzgus

(Monday - Wednesday and Friday)

mletzgus@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8040

Media and Communication

Neil Skinner

nskinner@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8900

Music Technology and Innovation

Neil Skinner

nskinner@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8900

Nursing and Midwifery

Joanna Dare

(Monday, Wednesday and Friday)

jedare@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8071

Paramedicine

Joanna Dare

(Monday, Wednesday and Friday)

jedare@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8071

Performing Arts

Carol Keddie

cakeddie@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8039

Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical and Cosmetic Science

Elinor Cross

elinor.cross@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 257 7869

(0116) 257 7267

Photography

Neil Skinner

nskinner@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8900

Policing and Probation

Anna Richards

Anna.Richards@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8091

 

Politics, People and Place

  

Anna Richards

Anna.Richards@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8091

Product and Furniture Design

Carol Keddie

cakeddie@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8039

Psychology

Anna Richards

Anna.Richards@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8091

Public Policy and Government

Anna Richards

Anna.Richards@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8091

Social Work

Anna Richards

Anna.Richards@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8091

Speech and Language Therapy

Ceri Laing

(Monday - Thursday)

cslaing@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 257 7868

Sustainable Development

Elinor Cross

emartin@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8042

Textiles

Ann Collick

(Monday - Wednesday)

acollick@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8038

Youth and Community

Anna Richards

Anna.Richards@dmu.ac.uk

(0116) 207 8091