Skip to main content

Guest, Login

Library and Learning Services

Opening hours for the The Greenhouse.

Opening hours for the next 30 days.

Sunday 19 November 2017

DateOpenService Desks untilClose
Sunday 19 November Closed
Monday 20 November 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Tuesday 21 November 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Wednesday 22 November 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Thursday 23 November 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Friday 24 November 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Saturday 25 November Closed
Sunday 26 November Closed
Monday 27 November 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Tuesday 28 November 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Wednesday 29 November 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Thursday 30 November 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Friday 1 December 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Saturday 2 December Closed
Sunday 3 December Closed
Monday 4 December 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Tuesday 5 December 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Wednesday 6 December 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Thursday 7 December 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Friday 8 December 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Saturday 9 December Closed
Sunday 10 December Closed
Monday 11 December 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Tuesday 12 December 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Wednesday 13 December 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Thursday 14 December 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Friday 15 December 09:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Saturday 16 December Closed
Sunday 17 December Closed
Monday 18 December Closed
Tuesday 19 December Closed