Skip to main content

Guest, Login

Library and Learning Services

Opening hours for the Eric Wood Learning Zone.

Opening hours for the next 30 days.

Tuesday 16 January 2018

DateOpenService Desks untilClose
Tuesday 16 January 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Wednesday 17 January 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Thursday 18 January 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Friday 19 January 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Saturday 20 January Closed
Sunday 21 January Closed
Monday 22 January 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Tuesday 23 January 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Wednesday 24 January 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Thursday 25 January 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Friday 26 January 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Saturday 27 January Closed
Sunday 28 January Closed
Monday 29 January 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Tuesday 30 January 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Wednesday 31 January 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Thursday 1 February 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Friday 2 February 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Saturday 3 February Closed
Sunday 4 February Closed
Monday 5 February 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Tuesday 6 February 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Wednesday 7 February 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Thursday 8 February 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Friday 9 February 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Saturday 10 February Closed
Sunday 11 February Closed
Monday 12 February 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Tuesday 13 February 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Wednesday 14 February 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00
Thursday 15 February 08:00 Study facilities - DMU students only 22:00