Skip to main content

Guest, Login

Library and Learning Services

Opening hours for the Kimberlin Library.

Opening hours for the next 30 days.

Sunday 19 November 2017

DateOpenService Desks untilClose
Sunday 19 November Open all day: Desks staffed from 11:00 - 18:50
Monday 20 November Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Tuesday 21 November Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Wednesday 22 November Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Thursday 23 November Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Friday 24 November Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Saturday 25 November Open all day: Desks staffed from 10:00 - 17:50
Sunday 26 November Open all day: Desks staffed from 11:00 - 18:50
Monday 27 November Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Tuesday 28 November Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Wednesday 29 November Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Thursday 30 November Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Friday 1 December Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Saturday 2 December Open all day: Desks staffed from 10:00 - 17:50
Sunday 3 December Open all day: Desks staffed from 11:00 - 18:50
Monday 4 December Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Tuesday 5 December Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Wednesday 6 December Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Thursday 7 December Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Friday 8 December Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Saturday 9 December Open all day: Desks staffed from 10:00 - 17:50
Sunday 10 December Open all day: Desks staffed from 11:00 - 18:50
Monday 11 December Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Tuesday 12 December Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Wednesday 13 December Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Thursday 14 December Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Friday 15 December Open all day: Desks staffed from 08:45 - 20:50
Saturday 16 December Desks staffed from 10:00 - 15:50 Reference all night
Sunday 17 December Open all day: Self Service & study facilities - DMU students only.
Monday 18 December Desks staffed from 08:45 - 19:20 Reference all night
Tuesday 19 December Desks staffed from 08:45 - 17:20 Reference all night